2022-2023 School Year At a Glance

Wednesday, Aug 17th

Wonder Welcome Back/Orientation

Wed- Thurs, Aug 17-18th

Optional MAP Testing

Monday, Aug 22

First Full Day of Classes

 

Monday,  Sep 5th

Labor Day - closed

 

Mon- Tues, Oct 10-11th

Fall Break - closed

Wed-Fri, Nov 23-25th

Thanksgiving Break - closed

Thursday, Dec 16th

End of Semester Celebration

Mon-Tues, Dec 19-Dec 30

Winter Break - closed

Mon- Tues, Jan 2-4

Optional MAP Testing

Mon-Tues, Feb 20-21st

President's Day  Break - closed

Mon-Fri, April 3-7th

Spring Break - closed

Mon-Tue, April 24-25th

Columbia, SC Overnight Field Trip- No classes

Tues- Wed, May 30-31st

Optional MAP Testing- All day

Thursday- June 1

Optional MAP Testing

Wonder - Last Day of Class - All day